Cadet Challenge Crew
Posted: 11 August 2017 05:28 PM   [ Ignore ]  
Cadet
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2017-08-11

I am fairly new to the game and is need of advice. Im trying to figure out what crew to keep for the cadet challenge. I dont have any of the common crew (1 *). here is a list of crew that i currently have. They are maxed out.

Promoted Siko
Ensign pazlar
lt tasha yar
cadet siko jaxa
recovery spock
cmo crusher
lt commander data
enterprise-d picard
dabo girl leeta
security chief worf
seven in blue

Posted: 11 August 2017 11:00 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Ensign
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  249
Joined  2017-05-19
Capt. Jamie - 11 August 2017 05:28 PM

I am fairly new to the game and is need of advice. Im trying to figure out what crew to keep for the cadet challenge. I dont have any of the common crew (1 *). here is a list of crew that i currently have. They are maxed out.

Promoted Siko
Ensign pazlar
lt tasha yar
cadet siko jaxa
recovery spock
cmo crusher
lt commander data
enterprise-d picard
dabo girl leeta
security chief worf
seven in blue

Data Leeta Sito Worf and Seven are the ones off this list I use regularly for cadet challenges

Signature 

AB

Posted: 11 August 2017 11:28 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
Commander
RankRankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1090
Joined  2016-05-29

Firstly, welcome to the forum! You’ll want to consult DaiMon Darmok’s thread for cadets.

Signature 

I devised a Star Trek Timelines Spreadsheet Template that you’re welcome to use.
Advice Threads:
Riker’s Angels: Sito/Seska/Pazlar | Crew Dismissal Advice | Behold! Advice

Posted: 12 August 2017 01:05 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
Ensign
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  148
Joined  2017-05-18

I use
Worf
Picard
Kira
Pazlar
Kes
Crusher
Wildman
Spock
Jaxa
Leta

The link above is very good info but bones no longer finishes the one node. That node is now unbeatable. Another node requires persis to hit perfectly. Im guessing that thread is just out of date. Good luck