Duras Sisters Drop Rate
Posted: 16 July 2017 11:41 PM   [ Ignore ]  
Ensign
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  115
Joined  2017-05-18

Since I started playing I always airlocked these two over and over. When the Saturday event came out I started waiting for the drop and i finally got a my first Lursa today. Now I find out that they fuse. Anyone else feel like they drop less than they used to?

Obviously it’s just RNG and u can’t go by feel but I must have dumped at least 20 of each in the last year

Anyone know which one to level first. With tuvix it was neelix

Based on crew cost evaluator it looks like Lursa should be the one

Posted: 16 July 2017 11:49 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]  
Lieutenant Commander
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  998
Joined  2016-05-29

I’ve been tracking my portal pulls since 1 January:

382 Premium Time Portal crew/schematics
  3 Lursa Duras
  2 B’Etor Duras

One of each of them turned up in the Steam Starter Pack pulls I got yesterday, so until then I’d only pulled two Lursas and one B’Etor all year.

Signature 

I devised a Star Trek Timelines Spreadsheet Template that you’re welcome to use.
Advice Threads:
Riker’s Angels: Sito/Seska/Pazlar | Crew Dismissal Advice | Behold! Advice

Posted: 17 July 2017 12:06 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]  
Lieutenant
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  446
Joined  2016-04-17

Got the steam 10 pack deal, only one of each sister in all those.

Wrote a full post of results but it was eaten by spam filter and cbf writing it up again

Signature 

Minor contributor to the STT Wiki

Maybe the irony is that we play because we’re Star Trek fans, those hopeful idealists that like to think things will get better when we raise valid concerns about fairness and balance, etc and we forget that DB’s greed openly mocks the values espoused by the franchise they have a license for.

Posted: 17 July 2017 10:02 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]  
Lieutenant Commander
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  622
Joined  2016-05-18